WHS Class of 1986 Memorial Scholarship

Class reunion photo

The Class of 1986 established an annual scholarship to give back to the Orange and black in memory of classmates who have passed on. The Class of 86 was a fun spirited class who enjoyed all aspects of being in high school.

This scholarship is dedicated to the memory of our classmates: Tina McFarland, Mark Johnson, Wanda Garaas Hendrickson, Duane (Dewey) Jensen, Darren Owan, Robert Nolan, and Steve Bott.

The recipient must attend college or a vocational/technical school.

Scholarship amount: $500