Heritage Committee Members

The Heritage Committee is a group of volunteers who have a deep passion for preserving the strong tradition of excellence in Coyote Athletics.  The board is comprised of 13 voting members and 1 non-voting member as a representative from the WBSD #7 School Board.

Williston Coyote Foundation Executive Director Tammy Rossland
Williston Coyote Foundation Board Member Mark McGinley
Coyote Booster Club Board Member Brad Krenz
Coyote Booster Club Board Member Erin Eldridge
Williston High School Principal Jason Germundson
WBSD #7 Activities Director Robert Conley
WBSD #7 Asst. Activities Director Colby Simonsen
Community Members at Large: Diane Hagen
Gary Sukut
Larry Doeden
Pat Hatlestad
Codi Austreim
Tom Christen
WBSD #7 School Board Member Heather Wheeler (non-voting)