Board Members

The Williston Coyote Foundation's daily operations are run by an Executive Director, but any large decisions are made by the Board of Directors. Every member of the Williston Coyote Foundation is a graduate of Williston High School and a prominent member of the Williston community. For more information on each Board Member, please click on each person's name below.

Executive Director Codi Austreim Class of 1996
Board President Emeritus John Schmitz Class of 1971
President Tate Cymbaluk Class of 1992
Vice President Brandon Johnson Class of 1992
Secretary Jill Kleven Class of 1979
Treasurer Mark McGinley Class of 1977
Board Members: Taylor Olson Class of 2001
Marilyn Olson Class of 1976
Jess Bingeman-Vestal Class of 2000
Arlan Arnson Class of 1963
Scott Studsrud Class of 1990
Tammy Rossland Class of 1990